• eggbucklandcc

More ex-Eggbuckland students are now members of staff

We are also particularly proud to welcome back previous Eggbuckland students as members of staff. We are delighted to already have 6 ‘ex-Eggies’ as fully fledged members of staff, and to add to this number we warmly welcome:

Lauren Sharp (Pillage) – Teaching Assistant (HSC)- Student 2000-2007

Chloe Stoneman- Teaching Assistant- (HSC) Student 2009-2012

Mel Sevieri (Price) – Post 16 Administrator – Student 2002-2006

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Designated Safeguarding Lead Officer Mrs E Smith - Assistant Principal 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  Mrs K Gibson

Mr A Calderwood

Safeguarding trained and SENDCo 

Mr I Lowcock

Eggbuckland Community College 

Westcott Close, Eggbuckland, 

Plymouth, PL6 5YB

Phone: 01752 779061



If you have any queries please contact the School Administrators

Mrs A Pillage

Miss J Rogers

Mrs S Pain

Sixth Form

Miss M Sevieri - 01752 720031


Request for paper copies of the information on this website
can be made by contacting us.
Website Designed by Eggbuckland Design & Media
© Eggbuckland Community College Multi Academy Trust 2020
Logos 2015 - maroon - solid background.j
AFA ECC Logo.jpg