• eggbucklandcc

Staff welcome and farewell

It is a sad and fond farewell to Mrs Louise Sambells (Science), Miss Shelby Yelland (Music), Mr Jamie Churchman (Science) and Mrs Wendy Brightwell (Art).

A warm welcome to Elizabeth Sheppard (English) and Mr Steve Mitchell (Science) who will join us in September. A warm welcome back to Mrs Riley (Science, Year 10 Pastoral Leader and Bantham House Lead) who returns from her maternity leave.


Designated Safeguarding Lead Officer Mrs E Smith - Assistant Principal 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  Mrs K Gibson

Mr A Calderwood

Safeguarding trained and SENDCo 

Mr I Lowcock

Eggbuckland Community College 

Westcott Close, Eggbuckland, 

Plymouth, PL6 5YB

Phone: 01752 779061



If you have any queries please contact the School Administrators

Mrs A Pillage

Miss J Rogers

Mrs S Pain

Sixth Form

Miss M Sevieri - 01752 720031


Request for paper copies of the information on this website
can be made by contacting us.
Website Designed by Eggbuckland Design & Media
© Eggbuckland Community College Multi Academy Trust 2020
Logos 2015 - maroon - solid background.j
AFA ECC Logo.jpg