top of page
  • eggbucklandcc

Fond Farewells

It is with sadness that we say farewell and send our very best wishes to a number of teaching staff this year. Some are retiring and some moving to pastures new. We will miss them dearly.

In order of the years they have been at Eggbuckland, we are saying farewell to :

Miss Caroline Grant (35 years)

Ms Nath Moynet (32 years)

Mr Ian Lowcock (24 years)

Mrs Katy Floyd (21 years)

Mr Matthew Corrigan (18 years)

Miss Emilie Lourdelet (18 years)

Mrs Linda Russell (16 years)

Mrs Rachel Towers (14 Years)

Joy Eerebout-Phoenix (2.5 years)

Mr Will Medsted (0.3 years)

On a positive note, we are welcoming some equally magnificent staff to step into their shoes -including Ms Heather Lilley, our new Principal.

The newsletter in September will introduce our new staff to you.

575 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page