Leadership Team

Matthew Corrigan

Principal and CEO

Katy Floyd

Assistant Principal

Simon Crawford
Vice Principal

Stuart Pearce

Assistant Principal

Rachel Towers
Assistant Principal

Richard Whitehouse

Assistant Principal

Lizzy Smith

Assistant Principal

Lorna Worthington

Business Director

Charlene Nunn

Associate Assistant Principal

Trustees of the Academy Trust

Carvill Wendy Mrs 2016.jpg

Wendy Cavell

Chair of Trustees

David Fildes.jpg

David Fildes

Community Trustee

Clark G Mrs 2015.JPG

Gail Clark

Vice Chair of Trustees


Jessica Dann

Community Trustee

Bottomley M Ms 2015.JPG

Michaela Bottomley

Community Trustee

Ross Symons.jpg

Ross Symons

Parent Trustee

Mrs R Prout 2015.JPG

Rosie Prout

Parent Trustee

Mrs Kirsty Parry.jpg

Kirsty Parry

Parent Trustee

Matthew Corrigan

Principal and CEO

Carolyn George

Clerk to Trustees

Trustees Meeting Overview 2019 - 2020

Trustees Attendance 2020 - 2021

Trustees Attendance 2019 - 2020

Trustees Attendance 2018 - 2019

The Board of Trustees has formally met 6 times during the year 2018/19. Attendance during the year at meetings of the Board of Trustees was as follows:

Finance Committee - Attendance 2018 - 2019

Audit Committee - Attendance 2018 - 2019

Personnel meetings - Attendance 2018 - 2019

Curriculum & Pastoral meetings - Attendance 2018 - 2019

Designated Safeguarding Lead Officer Mrs E Smith - Assistant Principal 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  Mrs K Gibson

Mr A Calderwood

Safeguarding trained and SENDCo 

Mr I Lowcock

Eggbuckland Community College 

Westcott Close, Eggbuckland, 

Plymouth, PL6 5YB

Phone: 01752 779061



If you have any queries please contact the School Administrators

Mrs A Pillage

Miss J Rogers

Mrs S Pain

Request for paper copies of the information on this website
can be made by contacting us.
Website Designed by Eggbuckland Design & Media
© Eggbuckland Community College Multi Academy Trust 2020
Logos 2015 - maroon - solid background.j
AFA ECC Logo.jpg